2 Comments

Busted! Dude was wearing a thong.

There aren’t many shows I watch, but if I was allowed only one show it would be The Soup.  Joel McHale and crew are amazingly funny and present the highlights of the week’s shows in 30 minutes. 

There are no other shows to watch because The Soup captures the best of the week.

This past week a viewer emailed in about something The Soup missed.  They found the clip and it had me rolling.

Check it out:

2 comments on “Busted! Dude was wearing a thong.

  1. *snicker*
    I wonder if my fiancée caught that, All My Children is her girlie soap habit.

  2. Well that sucks. The video has been removed! 😦

Leave a Reply

