2 Comments

Party Party… Woot! Woot!

Tonight I gots me a party… My company Holiday Party and it will be off da hook.

Got me a HOT new dress and my date is Squirrley Gurl.

Oh and Happy 8th Anniversay of your 30th Birthday Kiernan.  She will be celebrating at Black Finn in Bethesda tonight so if you can stop by, buy her a drink and tell her Red sent ya.  There ‘s a chance I might be stopping by too even though I may be a bit overdressed.

There should be some tales to tell after tonight.

2 comments on “Party Party… Woot! Woot!

  1. Have fun, and regarding being overdressed, I’m certain nobody will object to your hotness!

Leave a Reply

