2 Comments

Now that’s a good summer flick

 Hancock

 I Love this poster!  I love how close up it is.  The view of the city in his glasses, his scruffiness and lets not forget his lips.  It speaks volumes.

Minnie Red and I saw this movie and this is how a summer movie should be.  It had everything… Comedy, Action and a bit of drama.

2 comments on “Now that’s a good summer flick

  1. […] team.  This also means working this weekend… Crap!  So after work I took Minnie Red to see Hancock because there’s no sense in stressing, right?  I then worked that night in hopes it would […]

  2. I love that poster too! I’m a huge Will Smith fan, so I’m going to have to go see Hancock! I’m glad you liked it!

Leave a Reply

