Leave a comment

Don’t Let that Bug See You Naked

As I climbed out of the shower and started drying off I saw it!  A STINK BUG crawling along the toilet!  It freaked the living daylights outta me.

I wrapped the towel around me and calmly got some toilet paper, grabbed it and threw it in the toilet and flushed.

Phew that was over with.

As a chick I don’t like bugs and when I’m a naked chick I REALLY don’t like bugs.

I was talking to a friend about it today and she TOTALLY agreed with me. Something about being naked and seeing a bug and suddenly you wanna cover everything up. Are we afraid the little bug will climb in one of our hole?

I know… That sounds ridiculously awful, and unlikely, but my friend laughed hysterically because the same thought went through her head.

Leave a Reply

