Leave a comment

RP: Pick Up Line Of The Day

I once ran a help desk and a few of the clients still call me from time to time for help. I got a phone call today from a client that I have only spoken to on the phone.
He says to me,
I quit my job last week because I won the Lottery. You have to go out with me now.
I replied,
No, it’s not about the money.”
Then what is it about and how can I get you to go out with me?”
I’m not sure how to explain what it’s about but if I figure it out I will let you know.”
Original Post: November 10, 2005
Leave a Reply

