Leave a comment

Green!!!

OMG! It’s that time again…

SHAMROCKFEST!!!!

 

I’ll be quite frank when I say I wasn’t that interested in going this year but then I checked out the line up. Here’s just a taste:

OMG!!!!

This line up is off the hook. I mean Train!?!? With “Hey, Soul Sister” in the top ten right now and they will be celebrating with lil ole us?

I love that this year is more diverse, Rock, Irish, Blues, Retro and Folk music. A leetle something for everyone and I love it all.

Sweet Motha of Gawd!

I’m so freaking excited.

Plus:

  • 40+ bands and djs
  • 10 massive stages
  • Dozens of party areas
  • Activities
  • Strolling entertainers
  • Irish Village – with all your favorite Irish bars
  • Shamrock Pub Games
  • NCAA basketball viewing tents
  • Tons of beer trucks serving a variety of brands
  • Visit the D.C. United interactive tent
  • Acres of food & beverage vendors
  • Much, much, lots more!

Oh and have you heard?  It’s a little hush hush right now but I know you won’t tell… yet.

There’s a new addition to the line up…

Maybe you’ve heard of them?

Currently, they are touring with the Black Eyed Peas.

LMFAO!!!!

 

Two Irish fist pumps up!

Now I just have to find someone to tag along with me.

Have I mentioned… SO EXCITED!!!! You know that funny feeling in your tummy kind of EXCITED!

WWW.SHAMROCKFEST.COM

Leave a Reply

