1 Comment

WHY WOMEN CAN’T SLEEP (email I received)

 

Have you ever wondered how a woman’s brain works?

Well….it’s finally explained here in one, easy-to-understand illustration:

Chick_brain

Every one of those little blue balls is a thought about something that needs to be done, a decision or a problem that needs to be solved.

A man has only 2 balls and they take up all his thoughts.

I sent this email to a few friends at work and my co-worker says this is not true. Women are only concerned about two balls…

The man’s two balls!

One comment on “WHY WOMEN CAN’T SLEEP (email I received)

  1. I don’t think is right men I know are not in this plan, so different and in their needs

Leave a Reply

