2 Comments

CDSD probably never thought this would go Meme like

I got this from Refugee who got it from Always Drunk Never a Bride who got it from Iris Independent who got it from City Dweller Suburban Drone.  CDSD probably never thought this would go all meme and sh**.

So… If you ended up on the Actors Guild and were interviewed by James Lipton the questions might go a little something like this: 

What is your favorite word?  Otolaryngology. It means ENT Doctor but the word is fun to say.  You almost automatically yodel it.  Go ahead you know you want to try it. I also like GUI (Graphical User Interface) because I am a geek not yet a nerd.

What is your least favorite word?  Can’t think of any.  I find most words fascinating for one reason or another unless it is used in some form to be mean or hurtful to someone.

What turns you on creatively, spiritually, emotionally?  Music, Art, Photography and the people that have such amazing talent to create it all and share it with us.

What turns you off?  Dishonesty, selfish people, feeling fat.

What sound do you love?  Ocean waves, good music, when Mini Red says “I love you Mom

What sound do you hate? When cars crash, or when anything crashes for that matter. Sometimes even the dishes hitting each other a little too hard makes me wince.

What is your favorite curse word? Poop!  You can get your aggravation out and make people laugh all with one word.

What profession other than yours would you like to attempt? Graphic Designer or working on my own sitcom which would be titled “Life of Red“, of course.

What profession would you not like to do?  Primary School Teacher, Pooper scooper, Nurse. I have so much admiration for Teachers but I would suck at it, poop smells and again I have admiration for Nurses but they deal with some gross stuff… Like poop.

If heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the pearly gates?  I knew you’d make it!  Glad to have you.

2 comments on “CDSD probably never thought this would go Meme like

  1. What sound do you hate? When cars crash, or when anything crashes for that matter. Sometimes even the dishes hitting each other a little too hard makes me wince.

    Our super heavy duty hole puncher at work literally sounds like BONES CRUNCHING when you put 100+ papers in it at a time. Which I pointed out to my coworker today… now neither of us can bear to listen to it without cringing.

  2. Ha! One of my first jobs was receptionist for a group of ENTs – ones who had Otolaryngology in their practice title. I’m very familiar with the word!

Leave a Reply

