6 Comments

My boss called me a “F$%^ing B!

Because I did this:

6 comments on “My boss called me a “F$%^ing B!

  1. “I will get you, my pretty! You and your little photoshop, too!”

    Love,

    Imelda

    But you look SO HOT! – Red

  2. If this isn’t the definition of “Vegas, Baby!!” … I don’t know what is !

    Holla! – Red

  3. see, this is why they didn’t educate women… teach ’em some fangled thing and they use it for evil

    This is so not evil because she looks so good! – Red

  4. Well, I don’t know why she’d take offense to something like that???

    I know… Right! -Red

  5. It’s the crown, it’s gotta be the crown. Imelda, dear, big queen Victorian crowns not your style?

    I know the Cristal is her style. – Red

  6. Maybe the phallic use of the Cristal reminded her of what she didn’t get that night?

Leave a Reply

