3 Comments

Holy Poop Balls Batman! Red has Posted Twice in One Day

Well I have good reason… I haven’t done much with myself today so… Umm… There.

It has been a quiet few days except of course for the wrestling and except for when Mini Red and I watched this one scene today.  We were literally screaming it was so disgusting. 

Guess what? I’m going to share it with you.

I have been wanting to see this movie for a while but knew there was a chance it could end up being just horrible.  Well, the movie is not horrible.  It’s my new inspirational movie mixed with some hilarious scenes. Oh and gross scenes too!

What was that movie with Kathy Bates and James Caan?  He was a writer, stranded in the snow with her, his biggest fan.  In one scene she decides she must do the unthinkable to keep him there with her. So she places a HUGE block of wood between his ankles and takes a HUGE sledgehammer…  Well, I think you all remember that.  I never did and never will watch that scene… I just can’t.

My new inspirational movie is “Run Fat Boy Run“.  Just effing funny as all get out.  Then there was this scene.  Mini Red and I were hollering and screaming.  I told her to watch and tell me what happened. The neighbors probably thought we were watching a game because we probably sounded like them.

Ok you have to watch this.  It might take you a few tries but well worth it.  It’s probably better if you watch the entire flick but this will suffice on short notice. 

Let me know what you think.

3 comments on “Holy Poop Balls Batman! Red has Posted Twice in One Day

  1. The movie with Kathy Bates and James Caan is Misery :). And, you were right…ewwww

  2. brilliant!

    “That’s the second most disgusting fluid I’ve ever had in my eye”

  3. That is hilarious. Going to go out and rent it right now.

Leave a Reply

