2 Comments

Home for the Holidays?

Yo people Scythian is in town!!

The Boys are back visiting their Mums.

As luck would have it seems they had a chat with Steve over at Flanagan’s Harp & Fiddle and they are playing On Saturday.

Can I get a WOOT WOOT?  Or maybe just dance a little jig.  Personally, I did the dance.  My co-workers enjoyed it.

I’ve been needing this Scythian fix and who knows when they will be back… Well they will be at Fado’s next Wednesday too but these boys are rarely in town anymore.  Get em while you can.

bionew

Maybe I’ll see you there?

2 comments on “Home for the Holidays?

  1. Oh, thanks for posting this! I love love LOVE Scythian, and I miss their Thursdays nights at Fado like crazy. Hopefully I can catch them!

  2. In an alternate timeline where I’m not booked on Saturday, I’d be all over it. Thanks for introducing me to these guys a while back!

Leave a Reply

