1 Comment

The Squirrely Gurl Perspective

Earlier this week, as we were still dealing with stressful stuff at work, on my way home from work I was on the phone with Squirrely Gurl.  I was in one of those self loathing moods. 

Now the thing you must know about Squirrely Gurl is she has her own way of putting things or rather the Squirrely Gurl perspective.

Well… She put things in perspective for me this particular evening:

Guurrrrl!  If I looked like you… I’d be sore and  walkin’ funny

One comment on “The Squirrely Gurl Perspective

  1. I thought she was soar and walkin funny? If you have enough buckets you could be! Maybe in August!!!!

Leave a Reply

