3 Comments

Oh Oh Oh, 30 Days of Coldplay!

Yes!  30 Days!

Yes! 30 Days!

30 Days of Coldplay… on XM.

30 Days of Coldplay’ is a month-long dedicated Coldplay channel to feature exclusive, uncut live performances from Viva La Vida tour, tracks from their new album, interviews with the band and more. ’30 Days of Coldplay’ will be available on XM on channel 51 from July 15 through August 15.”

Ahhhhh I needed a little of this. Thank you XM.

Next I’d like to have a John Legend or Ben Harper Month.

3 comments on “Oh Oh Oh, 30 Days of Coldplay!

  1. I love Coldplay! Apparently, dudes aren’t supposed to like Coldplay. I pay my taxes; I’ll like who I want.

  2. I LOVE Coldplay i even did a speech on them!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  3. COLDPLAY ROCKS i even did a speech on them!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

