5 Comments

How many?

On the way home from work the other day there was a license plate that grabbed my attention.  The car was a small convertible Jag and a Dude was driving.

I decided I had to try and get a picture so I took chase.  But alas my cell phone camera couldn’t get close enough to capture this plate.

114 BJS

See you can’t even see the plate.  The plate wasn’t even a vanity plate but it was awesome none-the-less.

What did it say?

114 BJS

I LOVE IT!

I had to wonder if that was impressive.  Considering there are 365 days in a year then I would have to say that might be a very sad number.

It becomes a bit different if a woman was driving that car.  Plus instead of me taking chase the dudes might be chasing her.

5 comments on “How many?

  1. Oh the vanity plate…. we should keep our eyes continuously peeled… for more Bjs and more BreastLovers

    Dontcha know it Sistah. The vanilty plates around here tend to be very interesting. – Red

  2. I love the way you think.

    I know you do. So is 114 a lot or not enough? – Red

  3. That tears it. You’re grounded.

    Grounded!?!? No way! Cause then I can’t capture the interesting action out there on the Beltway. – Red

  4. I haven’t reached 114, yet. But, I’m fairly low mileage for a man my age.

  5. I don’t think there would too many guys complaining about 114!

Leave a Reply

