2 Comments

Isn’t it funny how one thing leads to another.

Tonight Mini Red and I were watching Christmas Vacation.  This is a family favorite since my Dad IS Clark W. Griswold.  Often times with these movies I go to imdb to look up the actors. So one thing leads to another and I’m reading about Diane Ladd and her daughter Laura Dern and I end up on a page for Ben Harper

ben-harper2.jpg

Gawd this man is HOT! 

Then there’s his music, just amazing.  I always have him at the ready on my iPod.

2 comments on “Isn’t it funny how one thing leads to another.

  1. Camr by to wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas! Cheers!

    Merry Merry to you too and a Happy New Year! – Red

  2. I heart Ben Harper. Seriously.

    Seems we have a lot in common like lots o smarts. – Red

Leave a Reply

