4 Comments

If you could change your last name…

I would change mine to Fugowski.

What a great name!

Red Fugowski

                                            I’m just sayin is all…

4 comments on “If you could change your last name…

  1. You crack me up!

    I aim to crack you up. – Red

  2. i would change mine to…

    Broflovski as in Kyle “South Park” Broflovski

    or

    Bond as in James Bond

  3. You don’t, it’s not that hard to change your name. I know lots of people who’ve done it because of marriage or just because.

    🙂

    When you come across such a great name as Fugowski you just want that name. Otherwise I like my name. – Red

  4. I would change my name to Justin Case, just in case. 😉

Leave a Reply

