2 Comments

Finally, It’s back!

I’m talking Nip/Tuck baby!

nipsign.jpg

It’s all new and they’ve opened up practice in L.A.  I’m loving where they’re taking this.

2 comments on “Finally, It’s back!

  1. yes it is… and Lisa won’t let me forget it. we will be watching regularly… too bad i really don’t have the time to spare to watch tv since i should be working on my novel and all that.

    I’m liking Lisa more and more – Red

  2. My friends all think I’m twisted because I love Nip/Tuck. They’re probably right and I really don’t give a crap.

Leave a Reply

